Masses are now open to the public, following requirements. Adoration is available in the Church. All activities have been canceled, and the office is closed. Please click for details.
Read more

Stewardship Committee

Stewardship Committee

The Stewardship Committee Spearhead the promotion of stewardship in the parish through various programs and events. 

Stewardship Committee Members


Paul Anatrella (Chair)
Mario Martinez (Chair)
Beth Zuhosky
704-948-0231 ext 136

Lizzy Coleman
704-948-0231 ext 137

Mark Fishbaugh
Donny Woodard
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!