Parish Staff | Office Hours

Office Hours

Monday to Friday, 9am-4:30pm
The parish administration and clergy offices are on the first floor
of the Msgr. Kerin Center; Faith Formation, Youth Ministry, Finance, and
Hispanic Ministry Offices are located on the second floor of the Msgr. Kerin Center.

Parish Staff

Our Priests

Our Deacons

Pastor
Father John Putnam
fr.putnam@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231
Rev. Mr. Louis Pais 
deacon.louie@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231 x113
Parochial Vicar
Father Brian Becker
fr.becker@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231
Rev. Mr. Robert Murphy
deacon.robert@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231
Parochial Vicar
Father Alfonso Gamez
fr.gamez@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231
Rev Mr. Richard McCarron
deacon.rich@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231
Parochial Vicar
Father Melchesideck Yumo
fr.yumo@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231
Rev. Mr. Thomas McGahey
deacon.tom@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231
  Rev. Dr. Ronald Sherwood
deacon.ron@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231

 

Administration

Director of Parish Operations
Scott Bruno
scott.bruno@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231 x 118

Receptionist (Mornings)
Donna Fodale
donna.fodale@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231 x 101

Director of Human Resources
Leanne Vaccaro
leanne.vaccaro@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231 x 107

Receptionist (Afternoons)
Paige McCall
paige.mccall@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231 x 101

Registrar
Emily Bixler
emily.bixler@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231 x 102
Safe Environment Coordinator
Celi Anatrella
celi.anatrella@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231 x 119
Director of Stewardship
Beth Zuhosky
beth.zuhosky@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231 x 136
Communications Coordinator/Calendar Management
Sue Bruce
sue.bruce@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231 x123

Stewardship Coordinator
Lizzy Coleman
lizzy.coleman@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231

Public Relations Coordinator
Amy Burger
amy.burger@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231 x155

 

Faith Formation

Director of Religious Education
Theresa Benson
theresa.benson@stmarknc.org
704-948-1306 x 138
Hispanic Coordinator 
Rosa Jimenez
rosa.jimenez@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231 x 117
Coordinator of Elementary Faith Formation
Maryanne Pape
Maryanne.Pape@stmarknc.org
704-948-1306

Coordinator of High School Ministry
Sarah Rider
sarah.rider@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231 x 105

Confirmation Coordinator
Emily Julian
emily.julian@stmarknc.org
704-948-1306
Preschool Director
Amanda Rametta
amanda.rametta@stmarknc.org
704-948-8015

 

Music and Liturgy

Finance Department

Director of Sacred Music
Jacob Temple
Jacob.temple@stmarknc.org
704 948 0231 x 106
Finance Director
Richard Cataldo
richard.cataldo@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231 x 116
Sacristan
Joseph Cannon
sacristan@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231 x 211

Finance Assistant
Gretchen Brinkman
gretchen.brinkman@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231

  Finance Assistant
Susan DeGrace
susan.degrace@stmarknc.org
704-948-0231

Directions

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!

Click here to contact the parish office.
Click here to contact the webmaster.

 
Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!